Kano- Hoodie All Summer - The Sound Dome

Kano- Hoodie All Summer

  • €29,95
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Described by NME as "A powerful homage to the victims of a broken society, Kano’s 6th studio album shows his ability to encapsulate wit into socially aware lyrics. The LP includes features from Kojo Funds, Popcaan, Lil Silva and long time friend Ghetts. 

  1. Free Years Later
  2. Good Youtes Walk Amongst Evil
  3. Trouble
  4. Pan-Fried (feat. Kojo Funds)
  5. Can't Hold We Down (feat. Popcaan)
  6. Teardrops
  7. Bang Down Your Door
  8. Got My Brandy, Got My Beats (feat. Lil Silva)
  9. Class of Deja (feat Double E & Ghetts)
  10. SYM