Pusha T- Daytona - The Sound Dome

Pusha T- Daytona

  • €24,95
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Daytona is the third studio album by Pusha T. The LP was produced by Kanye West, it was part of a series of Kanye produced projects that consisted of only 7 tracks. In the case of "Daytona", less equals more as the album is widely considered as Pusha T's best project to date. It includes controversial diss track "Infrared" and features from Rick Ross.

1. If You Know You Know - Pusha T (3.22)
2. The Games We Play - Pusha T (2.46)
3. Hard Piano (Feat. Rick Ross) - Pusha T (3.15)
4. Come Back Baby - Pusha T (3.26)
5. Santeria - Pusha T (2.56)
6. What Would Meek Do? (Feat. Kanye West) - Pusha T (2.33)
7. Infrared - Pusha T (2.50)