Skepta- Ignorance is Bliss - The Sound Dome

Skepta- Ignorance is Bliss

  • €31,95
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ignorance is Bliss is the 5th studio album by the legendary grime rapper Skepta. The album shows a coming of age, as Skepta reveals news of the birth of his first child. The album is produced predominantly by Skepta himself and other members of the Boy better know label.  The LP includes features from KEY!, J Hus, Nafe Smallz, Wiz Kid just to name a few.


  1. Bullet from a Gun
  2. Greaze Mode
  3. Redrum
  4. No Sleep
  5. What Do You Mean?
  6. Going Through It
  7. Same Old Story
  8. Love Me Not
  9. Animal Instinct
  10. Glow in the Dark
  11. You Wish
  12. Gangsta
  13. Pure Water